Group A

RHK på Kinnekulle.

The development took a step back when Group-A regulations came. It was a simpler and more standard-focused car, to begin with. The class was admitted in RHK for the 2011-season. The class is open to cars between 1982-1986. The class was developed more in the late nineties with cars like the BMW M3 and Ford Sierra Cosworth with drivers like "Peggen"Andersson, Lennart Bohlin and Stig Blomqvist. Group A was then developed to STCC with Super Touring Cars, but it will probably take a few more years before they are ready for RHK ...

Racerhistoriska Klubben

Racerhistoriska klubben grundades 1978. Verksamheten har under åren utvecklas och samverkar nu med motsvarande klubbar och sammanslutningar inom internationell Historic Racing.
© Copyright 2023 - Racerhistoriska Klubben - All Rights Reserved
En website från Bloms IT
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram